Masters Officials 2017-18

Meet the driving personalities behind the success of Notts County Masters

Joint Co-ordinator
Alan Hunt

Joint Co-ordinator
Gill Maloney

Masters Fixture Secretary
Jenny Abbott

Development Officer
Darren Bridge

Captains for the Season

Over 40's
Paula Wilson

Over 45's
Sarah Heathcote

Over 50's
Karen Gleave

Over 55's
Dave Hargreaves

Over 60's
Jacqui Burton

Masters General Committee
Alan Hunt, Gill Maloney, Jenny Abbott, Darren Bridge, Julie Peart, Sally Moore & Graydon Peacock

Over 40's Team Selectors
Paula Wilson & Craig Favill

Over 45's Team Selectors
Sarah Heathcote & Andy Cokayne

Over 50's Team Selectors
Karen Gleave & Loraine Buck

Over 55's Team Selectors
Dave Hargreaves, Gill Maloney & Julie Peart

Over 60's Team Selectors
Jacqui Burton & Phil Johnson